Niseko Guest Reviews

Discover Niseko | Hokkaido Japan

Niseko Accommodation Reviews from surveys undertaken by our Niseko Holiday customers after completing our survey. Niseko Accommodation comments and reviews from customer surveys of the 2013 ski season. This information is derived from our online survey and does not involve Trip Advisor or any other company.

Our company Discover Niseko, pioneered accommodation for rent via the internet in Niseko and leads the way in the presentation of our properties online at our various websites with the ability to check availaibility and pricing, book and pay. Our company manages more than 50 properties in Niseko and has provided booking and accommodation services in Niseko since 2001.

It is our goal to deliver holiday rental properties that are superior in functionality and presentation over all others. At our websites, your property clearly displays what is being offered, floor plans, virtual tours and multiple images of the property.

Kawasemi (ES18) by Samantha Wong
Great a great stay, will come again


Stayed 09/01/2015 to 12/01/2015

Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
First Tracks 4 by Vicky Hunt
Top Notch... very good


Stayed 16/02/2015 to 24/02/2015

Average Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Kawasemi (ES18) by Julia Koo Kim
Loved it

The road was steep though...
Stayed 12/02/2015 to 19/02/2015

Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
First Tracks 2 by Peter Tung
Very good

Everything was very good but my only wish is daily housekeeping.
Stayed 12/02/2015 to 18/02/2015

Average Guest Rating: 4.3/5
First Tracks 1 by Anthony Hill
We would happily stay there again

Only minor errors - new tv and entertainment unit would be good and the beds were not made up in 2 kings.

We would happily stay there again.
Stayed 03/02/2015 to 09/02/2015

Average Guest Rating: 4.2/5
First Tracks 3 by Matt Frost
Just loved the place


Stayed 04/02/2015 to 14/02/2015

Average Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Mr. Snow Guy by Fast Track DEMO
Hyper Test

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Stayed 21/04/2014 to 28/04/2014

Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Mr. Snow Guy by Fast Track DEMO
Hyper Test

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Stayed 21/04/2014 to 28/04/2014

Average Guest Rating: 4.6/5